Bardstown
City Schools

facebook
ms office online
Building leaders through innovation, excellence, and diversity
View
Cadets work in squads to complete obstacle course Bardstown Middle School Ambassadors preschools play red light, green light Kindergarteners perform a song and dance for their grandparents BMS students enjoy Kona Ice BHS Student plays the flute First day of school photo of elementary students
previous
next
Early Childhood
Primary School
Elementary School
Middle School
High School
District News
rss feed
Student with Cow Eye A Sight to See: Elementary Students Dissect Cow Eyes
Fourth graders rolled up their sleeves and got the scissors ready to dissect cow eyes. 
Andrea Greer is awarded a mini-grant Education Foundation awards more than $7,200 in mini-grants
Bardstown City Schools (BCS) educators were surprised by the Bardstown Foundation for Excellence in Public Education (BFEPE) recently, during their annual mini-grants prize patrol. 
Y-Club students meet with Trooper Billy Begley Bardstown Middle School students drafting legislative bill
On Wednesday, September 26 the Bardstown Middle School Y-Club met with Kentucky State Police Trooper Billy Begley.  
NHS inducts new members Twenty-one students inducted in National Honor Society
Twenty-one students from Bardstown High School were inducted as members of the National Honor Society in a ceremony held at the school on Thursday, September 27. 
Bardstown Cadet completes obstacle course Bardstown High students experience Air Force Junior Reserve Officers' Training Corps program
On Friday, September 21, Bardstown cadets traveled to Nelson County High School to participate in a county-wide team building event. 
Upcoming Events
Nov
5
FDEA - Schools Closed
Mon Nov 5 2018
Nov
20
School Board Meeting
Tue Nov 20 2018
Nov
21
Thanksgiving Holiday (No School)
Wed Nov 21 2018
to Fri Nov 23 2018

Dec
18
School Board Meeting
Tue Dec 18 2018
Dec
19
Winter Intersession (Regular Schools Closed)
Wed Dec 19 2018
to Thu Dec 20 2018

Dec
21
Winter Break (Schools Closed)
Fri Dec 21 2018
to Tue Jan 1 2019

Jan
15
School Board Meeting
Tue Jan 15 2019
Feb
18
Feb
19
School Board Meeting
Tue Feb 19 2019
Mar
8
Bardstown City Schools

308 N 5th Street
Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone 502-331-8800
Building leaders through
innovation, excellence, and diversity
About BCS for Parents
Calendar for Students
Contacts for Teachers & Staff
© Copyright. 2018. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView

CMS LOGIN
View text-based website