Bardstown
City Schools

facebook
ms office online
Building leaders through innovation, excellence, and diversity
View
Early Childhood
Primary School
Elementary School
Middle School
High School
SBDM

SBDM Members


Melissa Taylor Principal/Chair melissa.taylor@bardstown.kyschools.us
 
Ann Guthrie - Teacher  ann.guthrie@bardstown.kyschools.us
 
Matthew Bartley -Teacher matthew.bartley@bardstown.kyschools.us
 
 Jennifer Burks - Teacher jennifer.burks@bardstown.kyschools.us
 
Jeremy Shultz - Teacher jeremy.shultz@bardstown.kyschools.us
 
Sarah Ballard - Parent sarahhite@yahoo.com
 
Rebecca Mudd - Parent  rebecca.mudd@bardstown.kyschools.us
 
Traci Johnson - Parent  traci.johnson@nortonhealthcare.org
 
 
BMS SBDM Regular Meetings are held on the 3rd Thursday of each month at 4:30 PM in the BMS Media Center. 
Bardstown Middle School

410 N. 5th Street
Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone 502-331-8803
Building leaders through
innovation, excellence, and diversity
About BCS for Parents
Calendar for Students
Contacts for Teachers & Staff
© Copyright. 2018. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView

CMS LOGIN
View text-based website