Main Menu
Track and Field
Jeremy Dale, Coach

     
 
 
 
 
 MileSplit KY - Bardstown Track
 
2015 Track and Field Schedule

Tuesday, March 24

@Nelson Co Ice Breaker

5:30 p.m.

Boys

Thursday, March 26

Bardstown All Comers

5:30 p.m.


Tuesday, March 31
@Thomas Nelson All-Comers
5:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 11

Clash of the Classes @ Bardstown

10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, April 14

North Hardin/Male/ @ Bardstown

5:00 p.m.


Thursday, April 16

 @Nelson Co Cardinal Classic

10:00 a.m.

Boys
Girls

Tuesday, April 21

@Thomas Nelson All – Comers

5:30 p.m.


Friday, April 24

@Elizabethtown Invitational

5:30 p.m.


Monday, April 27

@Nelson Co- Border Battle

5:30 p.m.


Thursday, April 30

Bardstown Invitational

5:30 p.m.


Tuesday, May 6

Heartland Conference @ Central Hardin

5:30 p.m.


Tuesday May 12

Regional Championships @ Bardstown

TBA


Friday, May 22

STATE CHAMPIONSHIP @ University of Kentucky

TBA



 
Coach Jeremy Dale
 
 
Bardstown High School
400 N 5th St
Bardstown, KY 40004
jeremy.dale@bardstown.kyschools.us
502-460-0060
 
About BCS      Calendar      Contacts      for Parents      for Students      for Teachers/Staff
© Copyright. 2015. All Rights Reserved. School CMS created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login