Bardstown
City Schools

facebook
ms office online
Building leaders through innovation, excellence, and diversity
View
Early Childhood
Primary School
Elementary School
Middle School
High School
Track & Field
Track and Field
Jeremy Dale, Coach

     
 
 
 
 
 MileSplit KY - Bardstown Track
 
2017 Track and Field Schedule
Saturday, March 18
@Harry Greshchel Invitational: Christian Academy of Louisville
5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, March 21
@ NC Icebreaker All Comers; Nelson County High School
5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, March 28    
@ Thomas Nelson All Comers: Thomas Nelson High School
5:30 p.m. 

Thursday, March 30

Bardstown All Comers; Bardstown High School

 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, April 4

@Elizabethtown All Comers: Elizabethtown High School

5:30 p.m.


Tuesday, April 18

@Daville All Comers; Danville High School

5:30 p.m.


Saturday, April 22

Clash of the Classes @ Bardstown High School

10:30 a.m.


Tuesday, April 25

@ Nelson County Border Battle; Nelson County High School

5:30 p.m.


Friday, April 28

@ Panther Twilight Invitational:Elizabethtown High School

5:30 p.m.


Tuesday, May 2

@Lincoln Trail Heartland Conference Meet: North Hardin High School

5:30 p.m.


Thursday, May 4

Bardstown Invitational: Bardstown High School

5:30 p.m.


Tuesday, May 9

Regional Championships: Bardstown High School

5:30 p.m.

 

 Friday, May 19
 State Championship @ University of Kentucky
 5:30 p.m.
 
 
 
News Articles
rss feed
Keaton Hall Memorial Scholarship for Graduating Student Athletes Keaton Hall Memorial Scholarship for Graduating Student Athletes
Deadline to apply May 5; application attached 
Coach Jeremy Dale
 
 
Bardstown High School
400 N 5th St
Bardstown, KY 40004
jeremy.dale@bardstown.kyschools.us
502-460-0060
 
Track Schedule
Bardstown High School

400 N. 5th Street
Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone (502) 331-8802
Building leaders through
innovation, excellence, and diversity
facebook
About BCS for Parents
Calendar for Students
Contacts for Teachers & Staff
© Copyright. 2017. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView

CMS LOGIN
View text-based website